Clean up disk with Disk Partition expert

This operation erases all volumes and data on a disk, making it not initialized. All volumes, even those spanning across other disks, are erased from the disks and the space that was occupied by these volumes becomes unallocated space. To be able to use the cleared up disk, you need to initialize it once again.

First of all, you should download the excellent disk partition software

Get it from CNET Download.com!
  1. Launch the Macrorit Disk Partition Expert, you'll see all detail information of the partition and disk.

  2. Right-click the disk you need to Clean, and then click Clean up disk.

    delete-all-partition-1

  3. Click OK to add the pending volume creating operation.

    delete-partition-1

  4. In the end, Click "Apply changes" button, the changes can take effect.
TOP